Premium Fragrance Oils
Bringing you the world
product
Strawberry Fragrance Oil

Strawberry Fragrance Oil

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
Strawberry Review by Mary
Quality
Price
Value
I love this strawberry for my sugar scrubs, my clients been begging for me to make more strawberry & peach scrubs (Posted on 3/24/2020)
Strawberry Sweetness Review by Talyn
Quality
Price
Value
Open the bottle and get a whiff of springtime! This is the most succulent strawberry scent around. Very good cure for cabin fever. (Posted on 1/23/2020)
Amazing! Review by Ryan's Mom
Quality
Price
Value
My son diffuses this in his dorm room, he said everyone stops in to say how good it smells! We're ordering a second bottle, so far his favorite! (Posted on 12/19/2018)
Sugar Srcubs Review by Mary Hennington
Quality
Price
Value
My clients love my strawberry sugar scrubs....I love your products (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Can't go wrong Review by Jennifer
Quality
Price
Value
Can't go wrong with strawberry. This scent is very strong but it's smell super sweet. Definitely smells like it has watermelon in it though. (Posted on 4/23/2018)
Another customer favorite Review by Abby
Quality
Price
Value
I have had to order this one a few times, not only because of demand but I like it too. Great Sweetness! (Posted on 2/17/2018)
This smell is great for EVERYTHING Review by Tasha
Quality
Price
Value
I use this strawberry oil in everything and everyone loves it! I use it as a car freshener, body oil, candles, hair conditioner and hand soap. (Posted on 11/11/2017)
Great for everything Review by Tasha
Quality
Price
Value
This smell is really great for everything. And everyone loves it. I use it in my candles, car freshener, body oil, and hair conditioner. I have mixed with vanilla for a strawberry and cream smell :-) (Posted on 11/11/2017)
Very Powerful! Review by P and J Lover!
Quality
Price
Value
This is a great fragrance! It is very strong and the scent will stay in the room for a while! The only thing is that in my opinion, it smells more like a watermelon than a strawberry, but it is still a wonderful product! (Posted on 4/23/2017)
Awesome! Review by Ariel-Marie
Quality
Price
Value
This smells soooo good! I love it! (Posted on 3/15/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Strawberry Fragrance Oil

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value