Premium Fragrance Oils
Bringing you the world
product

Campfire Fragrance Oil

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$4.75
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
campfire Review by michigan
Quality
Price
Value
smells great for real (Posted on 10/16/2020)
True to its name! Review by Daylene
Quality
Price
Value
I bought the "choose your own scents" 14 pack. I chose campfire out of sheer curiosity. Man oh man does it ever smell like a campfire! EXACTLY! Smoky & earthy. I'm not sure that I'd ever use it on its own, but maybe mixed with some of the other oils. (Posted on 9/3/2020)
I never want to run out of this! Review by Haeli
Quality
Price
Value
Campfires and being in the woods are my favorite things. When i return from a camp trip I like to wear the sweater I wore around the fire to enjoy the scent. I bought this hoping to infuse my home in the city with that campfire smell and I am sooooo thrilled with how much it smells like the real thing!! Its a cross between a campfire and a wood stove in a cozy cottage. I LOVE IT!!! Ill be stocking up so I never run out lol (Posted on 7/29/2020)
Excellent fragrance for your home! Review by Mskittie
Quality
Price
Value
I LOVE this! It reminds me exactly of when I went camping as a kid. Great fragrance! No need for a fireplace! Lol I highly recommend it! (Posted on 3/1/2020)
The Best Review by halfsharkalligatorhalfman
Quality
Price
Value
This is my favorite scent they have. It smells exactly like a smoldering campfire in the woods. I would say it's the most accurate smell to description they have. This scent is a masterpiece. I used this to play Red Dead Redemption 2 in 4d. I had this going right next to me as the game was projected on to a 150 inch screen. Unforgettable... (Posted on 11/10/2019)
Truly a Campfire Review by Evelina
Quality
Price
Value
Some people might complain that this is liquid smoke in a glass bottle but that's because it IS! It's TRULY a campfire in liquid form and I'm not sure how... they nailed this scent so accurately. But this scent, and for the price?? Amazing. I cannot wait to try out more scents. (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Epic fail Review by Shawna
Quality
Price
Value
I was so excited to get this because I love camping but it was a huge disappointment to say the least. I love the smell of campfires but this is way off base by a mile. If I could name it, I would call it "HOUSEFIRE". That is exactly what it smells like and it is very unpleasant. My house burned down several years ago and will never forget the smell. This stuff brought me back to that day unfortunately. I believe this scent was created from pure liquid smoke. That's what it smells like. Go buy a bottle from the grocery store and see for your self. Yuk! Head and stomach ache inducing. (Posted on 9/8/2019)
Evocative, nostalgic- authentic! Review by Jackie-oh
Quality
Price
Value
This is a fantastic scent. If you're in the city and wish you were sitting by the fire but don't want to break any bylaws, grab this a bottle of "Campfire. It won't disappoint! (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Amazing! Review by Wow!
Quality
Price
Value
Exactly like a campfire! (Posted on 6/5/2019)
Spot On! Review by Mandy
I LOVE LOVE LOVE P&J Trading oils! I have absolutely no idea why I bought this other than out of sheer curiosity. Let me tell you, it smells EXACTLY like a campfire! I opened the bottle and said, "Oh yep, PEW!" But great job for making it so exact.... and satisfying my curiosity. :) (Posted on 6/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Campfire Fragrance Oil

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value