Premium Fragrance Oils

Bringing you the world

product

Create Your Own Favorites Set of 14 Fragrance Oils 10ml

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$35.95
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
AMAZING but... price too high! Review by Jess
Quality
Price
Value
love, love, LOVE these scents. its my first time ordering and the website is easy to use and there's a variety of different scents! i live in Australia and i'm just about to order this 14 piece and i cant wait. hopefully it arrives quickly... the only down side is the prices... the 10ml should be $1 and the rest should be like $2-$5. the big ones should be $10 (Posted on 4/28/2018)
Carmel Review by Carmel
❤️ (Posted on 4/13/2018)
Carmel Review by Carmel
❤️ (Posted on 4/13/2018)
Best fragrance oils!!! Review by Julianne
Quality
Price
Value
I LOVE P&J oils. I have bought many oils from other companies until I saw yours on amazon. Decided to try, and bought 3 boxes fo 6. I am so in love and the scents are nearly EXACT to the labeled scent. I have made bath bombs, lotion, body spray and re-scented an existing candle with these and I have yet to have a problem. I love that you can choose your own set to add your favorites. My favorites so far are Jazmine, Gardenia, Sugar cookie, Sea breeze, pumpkin pie and sandal wood. I can't wait to get my latest order (customized 14 count box) to try even more scents! (Posted on 2/16/2018)
So happy Review by Sophie
Quality
Price
Value
Used for slime very expensive 10ml great quality great value. I would like if it was cheaper. (Posted on 2/7/2018)
Smells fantastic! Review by Brandy
Quality
Price
Value
I love this company! I put my oils in my diffuser and the whole house smells great. I have yet to come across an oil from this company that I don't like. (Posted on 12/2/2017)
ok Review by ok
Quality
Price
Value
good but bad price (Posted on 11/4/2017)
So good Review by Cata
Quality
Price
Value
Loved the smell (Posted on 10/22/2017)
So Happy I Found You! Review by Cindy
Quality
Price
Value
I've been mainly buying my oils from one particular company and saw an internet post about P&J, so I took a look at your website and saw that you can create your own set from your fragrance oil line. I've been wanting to try new scents to add to my EO's and decided to give you a try. SO HAPPY I DID!
I got my order today. I chose the 14 bottle set. You have so many to choose from!
As soon as I opened the package, I was impressed by the look and quality of box itself. Definitely worthy of gift-giving! But then, I started smelling the fragrances and I was even more impressed. They smell amazing!
I can't wait to start blending them with my EO's!
Your prices are very reasonable and tbe quality of the oils seem to be right on point. The set was very well packed for shipping. I'm going to cruise the "menu" again and see what else I want to try. P&J Trading...you have a new loyal customer! (Posted on 8/21/2017)
Best value, best fragrances Review by Jules
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this set of florals, Rose, Lilly, Lilac, Violet, Sweet pea, Honeysuckle, Gardena, Jasmine, Azelea, Bamboo, etc..,which turned out to be the best choice of all oils I have bought to date.
This comes beautifully, and securely packaged. This was for me the best way to sample an excellent array of scents. Terrific value. I came back to discover all these oils are available for purchase separately in 10ml, 30ml, and 100ml bottles. I was very pleasantly surprised at the low prices offered.
I am now a loyal fan of P&J trading oils. Best value, most beautiful scents I've found, and produced right here in the USA. I'm done searching for the best oils to use in my diffuser, I found them here! (Posted on 7/1/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Create Your Own Favorites Set of 14 Fragrance Oils 10ml

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value